Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

What do they do?

Committee of seven is made up of five members elected annually at the Congregational meeting (along with an alternate) and two members from the Session, one of whom serves at committee chair.  This committee is responsible for nominating new members for all church Boards as well the Every Member Commitment Committee.


                        Who is serving?

                        Sally Baker - Sally Clark - Doc LaComb - Linda LaComb


                        Session Co-Chairs: